Meet the Team

The Babcock LDP Early Years Team provide high quality support, advice and challenge in the wide range of early years settings and schools across Devon and beyond, in relation to young children's learning and development.

The EY Team also undertake the role of Area SENDCo to support SENDCos who are based in private, voluntary and independent settings and in preschool provision run by schools, including maintained nurseries, in Devon.

Anne Hudson - Early Years Team Lead
anne.hudson@babcockinternational.com 07921 400927

Julie Adams - Lead Advisor for Learning and Development
julie.adams@babcockinternational.com 07966 925439
(Dartmouth, Kingsbridge & Humpty Dumpty)

Louise Carter
louise.carter@babcockinternational.com 07968 818193
(Exmouth, Sidmouth, South Dartmoor & Teign Valley)

Carolyn Huxtable
carolyn.huxtable@babcockinternational.com 07704 542612
(Barnstaple, Braunton & Ilfracombe)
(Kiddywinks, Tarka Tots & Ladybirds)

Sarah Murts
sarah.murts@babcockinternational.com 07933 396680
(Ivybridge, Crediton, Totnes & Woolwell)
(Little Orchard Montessori)

Julie Paddick
julie.paddick@babcockinternational.com 07866 701207
(Axe Valley, Exeter, Honiton & Ottery St Mary)
(Little Ones, Puffins, SPL, Ottertots)

Sally Rice
sally.rice@babcockinternational.com 07522 349794
(Bideford, Holsworthy, Okehampton, South Molton, Chumleigh & Torrington)
(Lovacott Nursery & Happy Hares)

Tamsin Robertson
tamsin.robertson@babcockinternational.com 07966 925487
(Culm Valley, Exeter, Tavistock & Tiverton)
(Kiddi Caru & Nanny Bears)

Karen Salter
karen.salter@babcockinternational.com 07966 046059
(Clyst Vale, Dawlish, Newton Abbot & Teignmouth)

Follow the EYFS Team

Scroll to top